National Pact for the Energy Transition

I am an Entity

pictogramme d'une petit horloge

The membership process can take up to 5 minutes.

Step 1
I enroll
Step 2
I calculate my GHG emissions
Step 3
I read the Charter
Step 4
I choose my actions

Hello,

The Principality is committed to reducing its greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions by 50% by 2030 compared to 1990 and to achieving carbon neutrality by 2050. To achieve this, we need you!

Signing the Pact is a commitment to act alongside the Government to fight climate change. To do this, you must follow the following steps: 1) enter the contact details of your entity, your manager and your referent (s) for the Pact, 2) carry out the GHG emissions assessment of your entity (to find out what data to collect, download the PDF document below), 3) have the manager of your entity read the Charter, 4) choose your actions then sign !

In addition to the mandatory actions, you can choose as many voluntary actions as you want, regardless of the season indicated. Season 1 is the suggested series of actions to start your eco-responsible transition, Season 2 offers actions to go further.

Next steps after signing?

• Make your teams aware of the steps your entity is taking towards the energy transition of your entity and the Principality,
• Complete your actions within a year of signing and choose new ones whenever you want,
• Receive our advice by email,
• Participate to our workshops and events,
• Take part in our annual review of the Pact,
• Have your friends, family and coworkers sign the Pact !

The Pact can be signed by any company, institution or association of the Principality, but also residents, professionals or students of Monaco and above all, each member of your teams individually. Thank you for your interest in the Pact and for your action for the planet.

See you very soon!

The Energy Transition Mission Team

Head of the entity
Pact referent

Pacte National pour la Transition Energétique

Je suis une entité

pictogramme d'une petit horloge

L’adhésion prend 5 minutes.

Étape 1
Je m'inscris
Étape 2
Je calcule mes émissions de GES
Étape 3
Je lis la Charte
Étape 4
Je choisis mes actions

Bonjour,

La Principauté s’est engagée à réduire ses émissions de gaz à effet de serre (GES) de 50% à l’horizon 2030 par rapport à 1990 et à atteindre une neutralité carbone dès 2050. Pour y parvenir, nous avons besoin de vous !

Signer le Pacte est un engagement à agir aux côtés du Gouvernement pour lutter contre le changement climatique. Pour cela, il faut suivre les étapes suivantes : 1) saisissez les coordonnées de votre entité, de votre dirigeant et de votre/vos référents pour le Pacte, 2) réalisez le bilan d’émissions de GES de votre entité (pour connaître les données à collecter, téléchargez le document PDF ci-dessous), 3) faites lire la Charte au dirigeant de votre entité, 4) choisissez vos actions puis signez !

En plus des actions obligatoires, vous pouvez choisir autant d’actions volontaires que vous voulez, quelle que soit la saison indiquée. La Saison 1 est la série d’actions suggérée pour commencer sa transition éco-responsable, la Saison 2 propose des actions pour aller plus loin.

Les prochaines étapes après la signature ?

• Sensibilisez vos équipes à la transition énergétique de votre entité et de la Principauté,
• Accomplissez vos actions dans l’année après votre signature et choisissez-en de nouvelles quand vous voulez,
• Recevez nos conseils par email,
• Participez à nos ateliers et événements,
• Participez à notre entretien de bilan annuel du Pacte,
• Faites signer le Pacte autour de vous !

Le Pacte peut être signé par n’importe quelle entreprise, institution ou association de la Principauté, mais aussi les résidents, professionnels ou étudiants de Monaco et surtout, chaque membre de vos équipes à titre individuel.

Merci pour votre intérêt envers le Pacte et pour votre action pour la planète.

A très bientôt !

L’équipe de la Mission pour la Transition Energétique

Télécharger le pdf des données collectées

Dirigeant de l'entité
Référent pour le pacte